The Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Vaidyakiya Pratishthan operates through 3 primary organizations




Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Vaidyakiya Pratishthan
Dr Hedgewar Hospital Aurangabad
Board of Members
No Name Designation
1 Shri. Anil Bhalerao Chairman
2 Shri. Vinod Bhimrajka Vice Chairman
3 Dr. Anant Pandhare Secretary
4 Dr. Vaishali Khadke Joint Secretary
5 Shri. Mukund Bhogale Treasurer
6 Shri. Vinayak Govilkar Member
7 Dr. Jyotsana Kshirsagar Member
8 Dr. Satish Kulkarni Member
9 Dr. Anuja Kulkarni Member
10 Dr. Pinakin Pujari Member
11 Shri. Makarand Dharmadhikari Member


Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Medical Research Society
Dr Hedgewar Hospital Aurangabad

Board of Members
No Name Designation
1 Dr. Narendra D. Kulkarni Chairman
2 Shri. Mohan Adsul Vice Chairman
3 Dr. Gajanan Kulkarni Secretary
4 Dr. Aditya Vaidya Joint Secretary
5 Dr. Sudhir Deshpande Treasurer
6 Dr. Ashok P. Kulkarni Member
7 Dr. Venkatesh Deshpande Member
8 Dr. Sandhya Bhattad Member
9 Dr. Mahesh Deshpande Member
10 Dr. Amit Pilkhane Member
11 Dr. Milind Kulkarni Member


Savitribai Phule Mahila Ekatma Samaj Mandal
Dr. Hedgewar Hospital, Aurangabad.

Board of Members
No Name Designation
1 Dr Diwakar Kulkarni Chairman
2 Shri. Sunilbhai Raithatta Vice Chairman
3 Shri. Sakharam Ajgaonkar Secretary
4 Dr. Saraswatiprasad Waikar Joint Secretary
5 Dr. Vishal Bedre Treasurer
6 Shri. Bhimrao Bhosale Member
7 Dr. Sanjot V. Kapse Member
8 Shri. Jayant Vidwans Member
9 Mrs. Sapna Goyal Member
10 Shri. Shirish Kulkarni Member
11 Mrs. Aditi Shardul Member

Poor Patients Fund:

The "Poor Patients Fund" has been created to take care of free treatment costs of extremely poor patients. If you have a heart to help, you can join hands and contribute to this fund by way of generous donations.


80 G tax Exemption

Contact No: +91 (0240) 2245000 to 2245010, +91 (0240) 2341849

Copyright 2024 HEDGEWAR.ORG. All Rights Reserved.     Designed and maintained by MiracleworX Web Design Mumbai